Unreleased Songs

Alpha Beta, A Little More Time, All Alone at the Disco, Are You For Real, Bitchcraft, Bloody Holiday, Bob Dylan, Girl Next Door, Gramps, Here My, Hey You, Hills of Hollywood, I Need You Now, I’ll Be There to Catch You (AKA Falling), Just Add Water, Just Drive, Leave It All Behind, Let’s Go, Lookin’ Like Magic, Lost A Lover, Loves Delayed, Our Love, Out The Window (unsure of title), Modern Times, Move On, Never Mind, Parc La Brea, Queen of Sympathy, Sappy Love Songs, Sea Song, See You Again Shades of Grey, Solo Flight, Tell Me, Unbelievable, Wishful Thinking, Yesterdays Fool

The Nashville Sessions (Never Offically Released)

Everything’s Gonna Be OK, Wrong Side of the Sun, Out There, The Spin, Lonely, 14U

Written for other people

Finally Falling (Victoria Justice), Living Room (Taylor Mills)

Songs from and Inspired by Drake & Josh

Release Date: January 11, 2004

Track List

1. Found A Way – Drake Bell, 2. Chap Stick, Chapped Lips, and Things Like Chemistry – Relient K, 3. All I Know – Pepper’s Ghost, 4. Uptight Staircase – Hysterics, 5. Responsibility – MxPx, 6. No One – Stupid, 7. Can’t Explain – Cherry Monroe, 8. Down We Fall – Drake Bell, 9. Because of Her – Pepper’s Ghost, 10. Highway to Nowhere – Drake Bell, 11. Losin’ You – At Last, 12. Soul Man – Drake Bell & Josh Peck, 13. Carry On – Kyle Riabko

Buy Songs from and Inspired by Drake & Josh from Amazon


Release Date: August 23, 2005

Track List

1. Intro, 2. Found A Way, 3. Circles, 4. Somehow, 5. In The End, 6. Don’t Preach, 7. Hollywood Girl, 8. Golden Days, 9. Down We Fall, 10 The Backhouse, 11. Highway to Nowhere, 12. Telegraph

Buy Telegraph from

It’s Only Time

Release Date: December 5, 2006

Track List

Disc 1.

1. Up Periscrope, 2. I Know, 3. Do What You Want, 4. It’s Only Time, 5. Found A Way, 6. Makes Me Happy, 7. Fool The World, 8. Fallen For You, 9. Rusted Silhouette, 10. Break Me Down, 11. End It Good

Disc 2.

1. Guitar Lesson #1, 2. Guitar Lesson #2, 3. Photo Shoot Outtakes, 4. Acoustic Performance, 5. Offiical I Know video

Buy the album from

Superhero Song (AKA Superbounce)

Release Date: April 8, 2008

Track Listing

1. Superhero! Song AKA Superbounce

Download it from iTunes


Release Date: June 14, 2011

Track List

1. Terrific

Download it from iTunes

A Reminder

Release Date: June 28, 2011

Track List.

1. Terrific, 2. You’re Not Thinking, 3. Big Shot, 4. Speak My Mind

Download it from here iTunes


Release Date:

Ready, Steady, Go

Release Date:

1. Sunday Afternoon, 2. Bull, 3. I Won’t Stand In Your Way, 4.

I Won’t Stand In Your Way

Released Date: